Vegan Glucosamine 500 mg 90 Tablets
Item # DVN1019
Regular Price: $9.99Our Price: $6.99
Free Shipping Included for all US addresses and territories
Product Q & A
|MFG # 10000|
UPC # 895634000010
Official Website: http://www.devanutrition.com
DEVA™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are plant and mineral-based. Most glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies, or a possible worsening of asthma symptoms.
The body produces glucosamine naturally, and is necessary for normal joint health. Glucosamine is required by the body to build and maintain healthy tendons, cartilage, and ligaments.
The use of DEVA Glucosamine as a dietary supplement is safe; adverse effects are uncommon, and there are no reported significant drug interactions. However, people who take medications for diabetes, or blood thinners such as Coumadin, need to be cautious when taking glucosamine; and women who are pregnant or nursing should not take glucosamine.
Vegan Glucosamine is perfect for senior citizens, weekend athletes, or anyone seeking additional nutritional support for cartilage and joints. Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.
100% Vegan Certified by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). These products are not meant to diagnose, treat or cure any disease or medical condition. Please consult your doctor before starting any exercise or nutritional supplement program or before using these or any product during pregnancy or if you have a serious medical condition.
|Serving Size: 3 tablets|
Servings per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving / % Daily Value
Glucosamine Hcl 1500 mg / *
*Daily value not established.
Other Ingredients: Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Stearate, Silicon Dioxide (All of the ingredients are from plant / mineral sources)
Free of GMOs, yeast, wheat, gluten, dairy, sugar, salt, starch, preservatives; animal products, byproducts or dervatives.
|For adults, take one (1) tablet two-three times daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a doctor.|
|Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.|
People who take medications for diabetes, or blood thinners such as Coumadin, need to be cautious when taking glucosamine; and women who are pregnant or nursing should not take glucosamine.
Overall Rating for Vegan Glucosamine 500 mg 90 Tablets